I don't know if I should laugh or cry -


I rembember us making love on the kitchen floor,
interupted by your neighbour in the middle of the day in your house at twentyfour.
Those hot summer days naked in the front yard,
playing those silly games, answering questions from the childrens card.

I remeber the feeling of grass between my toes
or when you stood outside my door with a single rose,
Those late night swims, together in the dark
playing footboll, making jokes, having picnics in the park -

Never will I let go of the pleasure I rather forget about the pain.
Remeber me the next time you stand there kissing in the rain -
My heart will never freeze, aslong as it can burn
time to make a change, time to return -





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback