I'm an easy lover




Easy lover
I'll get a hold on you believe it
Like no other
Before you know it you'll be on your knees
I'm an easy lover
I'll take your heart but you won't feel it
I'm like no other
And I'm just trying to make you see

I'm  the kind of girl you dream of
Dream of keeping hold of
Better forget it
You'll never get it
I will play around and leave you
Leave you and deceive you
Better forget it
Or you'll regret it

No you'll never change me, so leave it, leave it
Get out quick cos seeing is believing
It's the only way
You'll never know

You're the one that wants to hold me
Hold me and control me
Better forget it
You'll never get it
I shall say that there's no other
Till I find another
Better forget it
Or you'll regret it

And don't try to change me, just leave it, leave it
You're not the only one, ooh seeing is believing
It's the only way
You'll never know,

Easy lover
I'll get a hold on you believe it
Like no other
Before you know it you'll be on your knees
I'm an easy lover
I'll take your heart but you won't feel it
I'm like no other
And I'm just trying to make you see




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback